DEV Community

Cover image for Just Launched 🥳 (What do you think)?
TechMan09
TechMan09

Posted on

Just Launched 🥳 (What do you think)?

After more time in developement then I would ever like to admit

After more money in developement then I would ever like to admit

After more bugs in developement then I would like to admit

After more misspelings than I would like to admit

It is finally launch day!

And since I cannot be trusted to spell things correctly and create grammatically correct sentences (Just look above), I decided, with much trial and error, to have an AI write a spelling and grammatical error free for my brand new public project, ➡️TinkerHost - 100% Free Hosting!⬅️


Are you tired of dealing with expensive and unreliable hosting? TinkerHost is here to help! Our free hosting platform offers 99% uptime, so you can count on your website or application being available to your users. Plus, our friendly community of users is always here to help if you have any questions or need assistance.

At TinkerHost, we understand the importance of having a dependable hosting platform for bloggers and e-commerce sellers. That's why we offer a supportive community of users to help you out. With TinkerHost, you can focus on creating great content and selling your products, without worrying about downtime or technical issues. Give us a try today and see the difference. Sign up now at TinkerHost.net and experience the benefits of hosting with us.


It would mean so much to me if you would be willing to signup and create a free account, even if it is just to offer me some feedback.

And if you do happen to be looking for a free hosting provider for a small website, or your test projects, I hope this post finds you well.

Thanks!

Top comments (0)