DEV Community

Cover image for Beautiful CSS Buttons - A curated collection of 84 free beautiful buttons (click to copy) ✨
Guilherme Rizzo
Guilherme Rizzo

Posted on

Beautiful CSS Buttons - A curated collection of 84 free beautiful buttons (click to copy) ✨

👋 Hi Dev.to!

One of the reasons I created CSS Scan was because I'm always interested in knowing how some websites make their buttons.

So I made this collection of my favorite buttons on the internet, and I'll be adding new buttons to the list every time I see some new ones.

🎨 CSS buttons examples by CSS Scan is a curated collection of 84 free beautiful CSS buttons.

💖 Bookmark it (keep it on your favorites) and use it whenever you need it for your projects!
All you have to do is click on a box you like, and it'll copy its CSS box-shadow rule.

And if you have any ideas or suggestions, I'm all ears.

Thanks all! 🙌

Launch Tweet: https://twitter.com/gvrizzo/status/1417392279359135745

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
syngrowly profile image
Juan Carlos Nahuat

Thank you!

Collapse
 
guivr profile image
Guilherme Rizzo

Happy to help!