DEV Community

Cover image for ๐Ÿš€ My First Game for the Dev Community Game Challenge: Meteor Escape! ๐ŸŒ 
Mirza Hanzla
Mirza Hanzla

Posted on

๐Ÿš€ My First Game for the Dev Community Game Challenge: Meteor Escape! ๐ŸŒ 

๐Ÿš€ My First Game for the Dev Community Game Challenge: Meteor Escape! ๐ŸŒ 

Introduction:
Hey Devs! ๐Ÿ‘‹ I'm thrilled to present my first game for the Dev Community Game Challenge. Itโ€™s a simple yet thrilling project where Iโ€™m inviting you all to play and share feedback. Letโ€™s dive into what Meteor Escape is all about!

About the Game:
In Meteor Escape ๐ŸŒŒ, you control a spaceship ๐Ÿ›ธ trying to dodge deadly meteors โ˜„๏ธ falling from space. The objective? Survive as long as you can while the game gets tougher! Itโ€™s a true test of your reflexes and skills. ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐ŸŽฎ Play the Game:
๐Ÿ‘‰ Try the game here! ๐Ÿ‘ˆ
Give it a go and challenge your high score. Iโ€™d love to hear how long you last! โณ

Top comments (0)