DEV Community

Jozo
Jozo

Posted on

Looking for projects to work on.

Heyy, I currently have some time to spare in life so I'm looking for open source maintainers or product owners who need help.

I'm working as a back end developer before that I was front end developer for a year. Stack is node.js (typescript), postgreSql, and for frontend I prefer Vue or React.

Also if you have any ideas and need some help implementing them or anything feel free to reach out. 😃

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
victorhazbun profile image
Victor Hazbun
Collapse
 
harken24 profile image
Jozo

I would but learning new language rn is something I don't have time unfortunately.

Collapse
 
harken24 profile image
Jozo

Hmm will look into it.

Collapse
 
patarapolw profile image
Pacharapol Withayasakpunt
Collapse
 
harken24 profile image
Jozo

Hey, thank you
Will look into it definitely.