DEV Community

Cover image for Thank you!
Samuel Hategekimana
Samuel Hategekimana

Posted on

Thank you!

Hello, after 6 weeks of Bootcamp, we have already graduated.
@AwesomityLab and @CodeofAfrica, you are the reason I am pursuing my ambition; the time we spent together will always be remembered and valued.

The Taskforce's entire concept is that it elevates you from one level to another in terms of soft and technical skills; personally, I am much better than I was six weeks ago.

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of our facilitators; I've gained so much valuable knowledge from you, and I'm grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you over the past six weeks.

People working together in a strong community with a shared goal and a common purpose can make the impossible possible.
Tom Vilsack

Team work
We were given the task of completing the entire project in four days; thanks to my teammates, we were able to manage the time we had and produce a working mobile application in that short time, which was well received by the audience.
It wasn't easy for us, but as a team, we kept working together, being creative and smart until we finished our final project. Congratulations and happy graduation, guys!

We have reached the end of our studies after 6 weeks in taskforce, and it is time for us to part ways, my teammate. You have been an amazing team from the beginning. I'll miss the best times we had together, the stories we told, and the laughs we shared, and I hope our relationship will continue beyond this point; I'll keep in touch.

Thank you, God bless you, and I wish you all the best in your new life!

Top comments (0)