DEV Community

Hmmam Babe khuoja
Hmmam Babe khuoja

Posted on

how do you break your laziness cycle? and level up your mood to charge your productivity battery

Hi guys, my name is Hmmam, I'm from Syria but living in Egypt, a guy with 25 years old which is so passionate about tech and programming field
this is my first article on dev community(actually it's a discussion more than an article) but it's my first post so 🎉🎊

now the question is how do you push yourself to work during your laziness phase when you feel that you really need to stop wasting time but your mood feels like

for me, I take a day off of stress and go with my friends mostly to watch a movie, or even play some video games like Apex Legends ( btw when I feel my mood is up and running again I delete the game and remove it's folders so it can't tempt me to waste time and get stuck on the laziness cycle again)
what about you? tell me about your practices to fix your low mood

Top comments (0)