DEV Community

holle197
holle197

Posted on

BSharp- Bitcoin, Litecoin and Dogecoin wallet

I've created a project that simplifies the use of cryptocurrencies using c#. It is easy to create a new wallet and send a transaction.
Why did I do this?
-Because I wanted to use cryptocurrencies in various projects and it was too hard to do when I was a noob.

This project will enable individuals to insert cryptocurrencies into various projects.
I'd be happy if someone did this for me three months ago when I was trying to integrate cryptocurrencies into the project.

the project is open source and free for all purposes.

https://github.com/holle197/BSharp

If you like the project, leave an star, it means a lot to me.
P.S. this is my first open source project :)

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
holle197 profile image
holle197

Actually, I'm building a betting website based on BSharp. The project is currently private but in a few days I will publish it publicly. Follow me on the github to see the final product :)

Collapse
 
ellenjenkin profile image
EllenJenkin

Remember that transactions with cryptocurrencies cannot be canceled, so you need to get a secure bitcoin wallet if you plan to deal with electronic coins. Each wallet has its characteristics and offers its ways to protect data. Some of them combine, for example, a mobile and desktop version. The choice depends on how often you plan to use bitcoins, how much you plan to store and how you will spend your funds. Answer these questions in advance and decide which option is right for you. And after choosing a wallet, you should already think about the best crypto signals . octocrypto.io/comparisons/the-best...