DEV Community

holle197
holle197

Posted on • Updated on

Laravel Cryptocurrency Website

Hello guys,im building cool laravel project based on cryptocurrency.If anyone have DOGECOIN please send me some coins,i need it for testing.I dont need soo much,actually i need less then 0.5$ :"D .Website dogecoin address is : A6bNRHrneRLAj4zBMVkt2jZAQ3BQgLBhc1

And take a look how front of welcomepage looks like,its stunning ^_^
Alt Text

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
blessdarah profile image
Bless Darah Gah

hello, I'm working on something crypto too with laravel.
Please did you include a crypto transaction? If yes, how did you do it?
The package I'm using is not working and I don't know a way out.

Collapse
 
holle197 profile image
holle197

Use block.io API :)

Collapse
 
blessdarah profile image
Bless Darah Gah

Okay thanks. I will check it out right away.