DEV Community

Ami Amigo
Ami Amigo

Posted on

An almost 200 pages website I created (design and development) for a small company

www.intensivejournal.org

Please take a look at the website I created for a small company in Beachwood, Ohio.

The project took me about 5 months, working part-time while finishing up my CS degree.

For those who are curious, these are the technologies and tools I used:

HTML
CSS
Kit language for HTML Includes
SASS
Vanilla JavaScript (Barely used...about 10 lines of code)

CodeKit (Mac) and PrePros (Windows) for pre-processing the .kit files and .scss files

Other services:
Getforms for forms
Pexels for pictures
IonIcons for icons

I would appreciate your comments about what I did better and what I need to improve.

Here is the website again, www.intensivejournal.org

You can reach me at mnandi19@jcu.edu
Twitter: https://twitter.com/amiamigo97
Instagram: https://instagram.com/amiamigo97

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
amiamigo profile image
Ami Amigo

Thanks Sandro...I actually never checked on the actual iOS device. Will revisit it.