DEV Community

adro.codes
adro.codes

Posted on

Coursera: Yes/No/Maybe/??/Aliens?

I am always looking for websites or resources that I can use to learn different things. I briefly looked into Coursera the other day and was wondering...

Is Coursera worth the money and did you find the material worth it (if you used it)?
my discussion question, 2k19

As a bonus, can you list resources that you use regularly to upskill, in any aspect of your career?


I don't have an explanation for "Aliens" in the title

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ksaroz profile image
Saroz Kumar

I prefer Udemy

Collapse
 
yijun_qian_2c82b16321b66 profile image
Yi Jun Qian

Dumb

Collapse
 
yijun_qian_2c82b16321b66 profile image
Yi Jun Qian

ALIENS ARENT REAL
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!############