DEV Community

Eke Igwe Eke
Eke Igwe Eke

Posted on

I Joined Zuri Internship 8.0

Hi, my name is Eke Igwe Eke a frontend developer who was looking for an opportunity to improve my skill, connect with other developers and get internship opportunities in top organisation and put this skill into practice on project that would get to be used by the public. So a friend introduced me to HNG Internship operated by Zuri Team. This training is a long running, large scale virtual internship for people learning to code and design. It focuses on the post-training phase, and creates a virtual work environment for participants. So I enrolled for the training and joined the Frontend track.
My Goal for this training is to improve my knowledge, connect and collaborate with people, be among the top finalist and get an opportunity to work in a top firm.
Here are beginners tutorial for GIT, Figma, HTML and JavaScript.

Top comments (0)