DEV Community

Idrissa Thiam
Idrissa Thiam

Posted on

365 Days of Coding Challenge: Day 4

Sorry everyone for the late post. Today is my fourth day of Joe Santos' (aka CodingPhase.com) Coding365Challenge. I am still working on this HTML email. With this latest work, I switched from using the Bootstrap framework to ZURB's Foundation for Emails as I realized that the Bootstrap framework was not displaying properly in several email clients (ie. Outlook).

As I noted above, this method displays better and uses HTML tables (!!!). In the coming days, I will be working more with the Foundation for Email framework to become more productive with producing layouts.

Here is the link to my CodePen for Day 4 and a screenshot below: https://codepen.io/idrissalemairethiam/pen/BaaYERX

#CodingPhase #Coding365Challenge: Idrissa Lemaire Thiam's screenshot for Day 4

Top comments (0)