DEV Community

ihucos
ihucos

Posted on

My Project is now Open Source

I am very happy to announce that the Project I have been silently or not so silently mentioning here on dev.to is now Open Source.

It took some reasoning for me to decide if to publish the Source Code or not and now I feel naked. The License is AGPL, here is the page on GitHub

Please allow me to make some obligatory advertising statement about the product here and stay with us for one sentence more. Simple Web Analytics is a Free web analytics app that just makes what you would expect from such a product and nothing more or less. That was it.

Thank you for reading and Goodbye :-)

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
bosley profile image
Bosley

Good job on this, thank you for sharing!

Collapse
 
ihucos profile image
ihucos

Thank you so much!