DEV Community

Cover image for Build a Blog with React and Google Sheets | FullStack Course | PART 3 | Learn Coding
Imran Khan
Imran Khan

Posted on • Updated on

Build a Blog with React and Google Sheets | FullStack Course | PART 3 | Learn Coding

In this 6 PART series, you will learn how to build a complete full-stack ReactJs blog with Google Sheets as a backend using SheetDB as the API.

I will walk you through the step-by-step process and code and also teach you about React concepts and fundamentals.

If you like this series please leave your feedback in the comments and subscribe to the channel and follow on GitHub and Twitter.


▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Full Course: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLGRqF6fp4AC51IwKEBLOUtA0CCQpZxnut

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Link to the code: https://github.com/strongSoda/react-blog-tutorial

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

About Me

I’m a Senior Product Engineer from India, working in web and mobile development. I enjoy turning complex problems into simple, beautiful, and intuitive software. I blog to share my software knowledge with others.

My job is to build your idea so that it is functional and user-friendly but at the same time attractive. Moreover, I add a personal touch to your product and make sure that is eye-catching and easy to use. I aim to help you validate and scale your startup most creatively.

Quick Links

Top comments (0)