DEV Community

Cover image for Exciting portfolio page with Next.js, TailwindCSS and Framer Motion
Temirzhan Yussupov
Temirzhan Yussupov

Posted on

Exciting portfolio page with Next.js, TailwindCSS and Framer Motion

Hi there!

I am pleased to let you know that I finally released my personal website (portfolio). It is available via this link - ironsoul.ninja. It was built using some cool technologies such as Next.js static rendering, TailwindCSS for styling, and dark/light mode, Framer Motion for all animations on the page.

The source code is open and is available on GitHub.

If you are interested in the process of building a page like this, feel free to ask questions! I would be happy to help.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
jhqcat profile image
Jacob Marshall

I love the sound on the theme toggler. That’s such a nice touch.

Collapse
 
pshuffle profile image
Thomas Shepard

Me too.

Collapse
 
hbull5 profile image
HBull5

Looks amazing!