DEV Community

Irshad Ahmed
Irshad Ahmed

Posted on

Laravel blade page not working

Description
my code not working showing only a blank page i am also trying (php artisan cache: clear) and (php artisan view: clear) but still same problem not showing anything if I use @include then showing 500 errors please help me with what I do.

Answered by CDLCELL:

Neeraj, your code is fine but you placed your logic in opposite files. Cut welcome blade stuff and paste it into the master blade file. Similar cust master blade stuff and paste into the welcome blade file.
Then call the welcome blade in the route and it will work.
Let me know if you are still facing the issues.

https://solutions.cdlcell.com/post/laravel-blade-page-not-working-Tz4

Visit: www.cdlcell.com

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
muhammadsaim profile image
Muhammad Saim

Can you please show me the your controller and the directory structure of the views