DEV Community

Isabella Liu
Isabella Liu

Posted on • Updated on

A meaningful and interesting journey

The most important thing that I want to express is that I really appreciate professor David's help and guidance throughout the course.
The most important thing that I want to express to myself is that I'm sorry, and thank you. I'm sorry that I had not pushed myself hard enough to make bigger progress, and I have wasted too much time and energy fighting with my own feelings and imposter syndrome, which should not have taken so much of my time and energy. I should have spent more on the real stuff that I should try to work on. But I am also grateful for not giving up and tried my best to survive till the end. God knows how many times I have considered dropping the course.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
_jack_34 profile image
Jack leo

Success is the sum of small efforts, Good Luck Isabella