DEV Community

Mohmed Ishak
Mohmed Ishak

Posted on

I Guess I Found The Best VS Code Theme Ever

Hey guys! Finding the right VS Code theme is super important as it sets your coding mood and hence the success of the project you're working on. I've tried over a hundred themes (including GitHub theme, One Dark Pro, Monokai, etc.) but this theme hits different. Before I reveal the theme, let me show you some of cool stuffs about it.

[1] Gradient As Accent

Mohmed Ishak
In various parts of VS Code, you'll see a gradient (pink to blue transition) as accent and it looks so cool.

[2] Has Cool Contrast

Mohmed Ishak

[3] Some Keywords Glow

Mohmed Ishak

The Theme?

Alt Text

If you like my article, consider buying me a coffee.
Buy Me A Coffee

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
klvenky profile image
Venkatesh KL

Does it have a light themed variant?

Collapse
 
ishakmohmed profile image
Mohmed Ishak

As far as I know, no.

Collapse
 
tapiwamotsi profile image
Tapiwa Motsi

this is cool

Collapse
 
ishakmohmed profile image
Mohmed Ishak

It is.