DEV Community

Cover image for Top 5 platforms for freelancers in 2021
Stefan Ionel
Stefan Ionel

Posted on

Top 5 platforms for freelancers in 2021

I started my adventure as a freelancer about a year ago. Since then and until now I have made a list of sites to help you become a freelancer without too much effort.

Below you can find the list of the top 5 platforms I have worked with for long term jobs and with rates of at least 20 euro / h

When working as a freelancer, it is important to be as present online as possible, to have accounts on as many platforms as possible in order to have access to interesting projects.

What platforms do you use to find interesting projects?
How do you find your clients as freelancers?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
arturstar123 profile image
artur-star123

Thanks for your posting.
Recently, I also started work as a freelancer on freelancer.com from COIVD-19.
But it is not good experiences in work here.
There are so many clients who is not honesty. So I have spent so many times without any gold. :(
...
If you have any task you can't do from several reasons, I'm OK help you.

Thanks.