DEV Community

Deku
Deku

Posted on

Newbie in react - java - etc. Has Some questions.

Hi, I'm a coding newbie, and I have some questions that I could not find answers to on the internet. So please, if you can, help me.
Sorry for the bad English btw.

So, first question :

  1. Can I make a react.js web app project( in this case, ToDoList) and export it to exe platforms I can install and use on my PC?

  2. Next question I have is: can I make an Android app with Eclipse and Java but not use any Android SDKs? Because I have a really bad PC so I can'really install a chunky file like SDK on it and expect it to run😂. And if it's possible, HOW?

  3. Third and last question, where can I learn PHP and backend web development for free, I know YouTube and code academy, etc But what'the best one?

Sorry if my questions are dumb and funny but I need to know❤️
Thx again dev.to

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
bridgesgap profile image
Tithi

you could try freecodecamp for backend.