DEV Community

Cover image for I need some Developer feedback for my work.
Shakil Alam
Shakil Alam

Posted on

I need some Developer feedback for my work.

Hello friends, I hope you are doing well. In recent days I am feeling bit doubtful about my work and progress as Web Developer. I need some feedback about these apps.

  • What is good in it?
  • What could be improved?
  • How can improve myself for better future as web developer? Or other thoughts about my work.

Here is my portfolio :
https://shakiltech.com

Please check and tell your thoughts. Thanks in advance.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ibonkonesa profile image
Ibon

Nice work Shakil. Your projects are interesting. In my personal opinion your portfolio web should be updated using your well proven skills (it seems to be coded 10 year ago :P). Keep this way, you are doing great things!