DEV Community

Cover image for Day 158: Deep research day
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 158: Deep research day

Hi!
I usually update my journal in the mornings and today I woke up too late to write so I am writing the night which sounds weird as it is almost the next day. but yesterday was a research day I was going through things here and there diving through the rabbit hole of the internet and discovering a lot of content along the way.
I looked into 3d animations, Vue js, Vite, and different open-source projects. I really love and enjoy these research sessions because I always discover new things to learn and some interesting projects from very smart people on the internet I may be learning Vue JS sometime soon (who knows)

About the blog I said I will publish, I lied I was too lazy to write yesterday but it is planned and I know I will do it I just need to push myself more and spare some time for it but for now that was the status

Signing off...

Top comments (0)