DEV Community

Cover image for OpenLampTech newsletter issue #21
Joshua Otwell
Joshua Otwell

Posted on

OpenLampTech newsletter issue #21

This week's OpenLampTech newsletter, the newsletter for PHP/MySQL developers is once again full of great curated and original content. Check out this week's issue!


Receive a free copy of my eBook, "10 MySQL Tips For Everyone", when you subscribe to the weekly OpenLampTech newsletter.


In this week's newsletter, we have articles covering:

  • PHP $this variable
  • CSRF protection in WordPress
  • Uploading CSV files in Laravel
  • MySQL 8 geospatial functionality
  • And much much more...

Learn MySQL at any level by joining the “MySQL Learning Tier” over on my Kofi page. Exclusive and premium content in the form of:

  • In-depth articles and blogs
  • Deep-dive guides
  • Video shorts and screen-casts

I write about SQL, PHP, and CodeIgniter regularly over on my technical blog, Digital Owl’s Prose. Follow me there for similar content and be sure to sign up for my free weekly newsletter (and ebook), OpenLampTech, the newsletter for PHP/MySQL Developers. Thank you!

Top comments (0)