DEV Community

Jacob Stern
Jacob Stern

Posted on • Updated on

Day 22 / 100 Days of Code: Diving into CSS Grid!

Mon, July 22, 2024

Hey everyone!

Today was all about ironing out some inconsistencies in the Codecademy lesson plan. 🎉 Now, I’ve got one project, a Q&A session, and a coding assessment to wrap up the first of six courses in the Full-Stack Engineer path. My strategy to push through the hiccups and get back on track worked like a charm!

I’m feeling pretty confident about the final project and assessments for this first course. After reviewing the extracurricular assignments and considering Codecademy’s problem-solving approach, I’ve decided to streamline my focus on the main lesson plan.

Today was especially fun because I dove into responsive design and media queries. 📱💻 I’m super excited to start learning JavaScript this week!

A big thank you to all the Dev readers and writers who keep me inspired and sometimes make me laugh. Your support means a lot!

Top comments (0)