DEV Community

Jacob Stern
Jacob Stern

Posted on • Updated on

Day 26 / 100 Days of Code: CSS Trials and Triumphs

Friday, July 26, 2024

Hey everyone! ๐ŸŒŸ

CSS can be tricky, but with each round of troubleshooting, Iโ€™m learning more and my code is getting cleaner. Today, I discovered that Codecademy has one more project tucked into this lesson. Luckily, Iโ€™m attacking assignments by decomposing them, which is helping me gain experience and build a solid codebase. I aim for sharp code and to hit all assignment specs.

This morning, I had some meetings to review my code and found that within limits AI can be a helpful assistant in troubleshooting. Since I first encountered media queries and CSS Grids for the first time this week, itโ€™s reassuring to know that other students in the Codecademy forums are facing similar challenges.

Iโ€™m eager to finish this lesson and move on. My goal is to complete the assessments by early next week. If anyone has questions, Iโ€™m happy to help out or maybe we can walk through code together. Semantic HTML and responsive design are completely new to me, so thanks for your patience.

Thanks for following along on my coding journey. Stay tuned for more updates!

Top comments (0)