DEV Community

Jacob Stern
Jacob Stern

Posted on • Updated on

Day 36 / 100 Days of Code

Mon, August 5, 2024

As publishing my projects is crucial for attracting employers and interested people, I consulted my mentor today about the best way to do this. Following his advice, I set up a host on Vercel, which is very user-friendly.

I’m excited to share my Bobcat Junction assignment, designed to demonstrate responsive design layout. By adjusting the browser width, you can see several changes: the header navigation bar adapts, the banner hides, rows transform into columns at specific breakpoints, one image disappears, and fonts scale accordingly.

Feel free to check out either the hosted project or the code:
Bobcat Junction project--hosted/Vercel
Bobcat Junction project--source code/GitHub

Publishing projects like this not only showcases my skills but also helps me track my progress throughout my 100 Days of Code journey. Stay tuned for more updates!

Top comments (0)