DEV Community

Cover image for The Android Photos Forensics App: XFace
Jagar
Jagar

Posted on

The Android Photos Forensics App: XFace

In my first post, I wanted to show you my new app that I have developed fully including backend server configuration and APIs.

It is called XFace: Photo forensics and my goal was to have a handy app that will try to detect Photoshop (or other photo manipulating apps) in any photograph using 4 different ways to do so.

All that should be done in one click so you can get details that could help you if you are a professional DFIR or only a curious person that wants to do some surprise for your friends.

In all cases, it will be a great opportunity for me if I got some reviews from you on it: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=me.jagar.xface

Top comments (0)