DEV Community

jalpesh Vadgama
jalpesh Vadgama

Posted on • Updated on

Youtube Video: How to enable Ivy in Angular8

In this video, I have explained how we can enable Ivy which is a next-generation Angular compiler and interpreter from Angular Team in Angular 8.

If you don't know what is Ivy then it is a code name of next-generation compiler and interpreter from the Angular team. It comes with lots of improvement like Efficient Tree shaking, Incremental Dom and other lots of cool features. That way you will have your application bundle size decreased and lots of other cool features. I hope you will like this video.

I'm going to publish a whole Angular 9 series on my Youtube channel.

If you like this video and wanted to see a similar kind of video then, please subscribe to my Youtube channel at - http://bit.ly/codewithjv

Top comments (0)