DEV Community

Cover image for What are your Goals for the Week of March 12 - 18?
Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

What are your Goals for the Week of March 12 - 18?

What are your goals for this week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • Are you attending any events this week?
  • Did you meet your goals last week?

I'll start with how I did last week.

Last Week's Goals

  • [❌] Update Portfolio.
  • [✅] Continue Job Search. Sent DMs, and applied to a couple positions. Attended virtual meetings.
  • [✅] Continue new project. Made some progress. Used pomodoro technique to stay focused.
  • [✅] Blog.
  • [✅] Yard work

Monthly Goal

  • Gain more followers here. I would like to have more followers on DEV than I had on the bird site.

**** Getting closer on this about 30 to go.

This Week's Goals

It's my son's Spring Break and Axe_con, so there's an added challenge.

  • Continue Job Search.
  • Continue new project.
  • Blog.
  • Yard work.
  • Attend Axe-Con Wed and Thursday.

This Month's Goals

  • Gain more followers here. I would like to have more followers on DEV than I had on the bird site.

You've read my goals so I'll throw that question back to you.

What are your goals for the week?

-$JarvisScript git push
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (0)