DEV Community

Jawad Hayat
Jawad Hayat

Posted on

Looking to Contribute to Open Source Startups Using .NET and Angular

Hi everyone,

I'm Jawad, a junior software engineer with a passion for .NET and Angular. With 3 years of experience in machine learning, app support, and .NET development, I'm eager to contribute to open source startups.

I'm looking for startups using .NET and Angular to contribute to and grow my skills. Any recommendations?

Thanks!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
davitacols profile image
David Ansa

Hello Jawad, I see you have machine learning capabilities.
I have an opensource project called dataDisk I would love for you to contribute to my opensource.

Collapse
 
jawad_hayat profile image
Jawad Hayat

Hello @davitacols , Thank you so much for your response and for inviting me to contribute to your open-source project, github.com/davitacols/dataDisk. I appreciate the opportunity and will definitely try to contribute, even though I am a bit out of practice with machine learning. Looking forward to collaborating!