DEV Community

Jon Caleb
Jon Caleb

Posted on

Here's my experience on the Scrimba JavaScript course

I went onto YouTube looking for a JavaScript course because I've already learned Python, so I thought I could spend a week or two attempting JavaScript just to put it under my belt and start working on some personal projects. I decided to go with a freecodecamp course on YouTube. I clicked on the YouTube video, Per Harald mentioned a Scrimba course I could do there for free instead, so I did that instead, in summary I finished the course in about a week and a half. It was incredibly comprehensive, and the immersive interface was great and handy to learn effectively and work on studying it by experience at the same time, it made for a great learning experience, I'm glad I chose it!

Top comments (0)