DEV Community

Jearel Alcantara
Jearel Alcantara

Posted on

Just to say Hello!

Hi there! I here just came to say hello!

This is my first entry writing totally in english. I used to publish some entries in my very old WordPress account, all of my entries there are in spanish, which is my mother language. The really is I'm not very well versed in english, so I'll try to spread my use of this language writing about things I know, like programming, specially programming languages like Python (my favorite one) and Javascript. I'm in the process to learn VueJS, I think this library is awesome!

The framework I most use in my work and personal projects is Django, so you can question anything about, if I know I'll probably answer it!

Well, it's 1:06 am and I have to work tomorroy.

See ya!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

Welcome, Jaerel! Looking forward to more posts from you :)

Collapse
 
jeasoft profile image
Jearel Alcantara

Thanks! I will XD