DEV Community

Jeff Chavez
Jeff Chavez

Posted on

Get A Dev Job # 3

It's December! It's been a busy two months but I am still pressing on!

I'm so glad that I sustained my commitment to consistently code (with some miss due to emergencies). Here's my Github profile now.

github profile

That 5 days break in November was when I attended a conference, but the rest was consistent coding. I maintained the website that I created for our school/seminary and added other features to help students.
Here's the website: lovegreek.
Image description

I was also able to apply the features that I stated here. That is the ability to change the background. It worth celebrating for me (maybe not that much for others), but I learned to celebrate every milestones.

Event Timer
I still have other features in mind that I like to implement, but I enjoy its present state. I will still continue my journey until I get that web developer job by God's grace.

As a Christian, I also write blogs about the goodnews. If you are interested, please read here: The Glorious Gospel

Top comments (0)