DEV Community

Cover image for Refactoring RATOM: Day ...604
Jeremy Gibson
Jeremy Gibson

Posted on

Refactoring RATOM: Day ...604

YAAAWWWNNNN! Okay let's get back to work: day fou...rrrrr.

James Earl Jones shocked reaction

Okay. Okay. All right.

So, after almost 2 years away -- one and a half leading a great team of devs at NC State -- and then deciding my family would be happier living somewhere besides the United States, which led to us moving to Spain 30 days ago: things are starting to calm down slightly so I can try getting back to this. I apologize for the long delay to the (maybe one) person/people who had read my first couple of posts

As soon as I get things a little more buttoned up here, I will restart this process and try to be a little more proactive.

RATOM here I come.

Top comments (0)