DEV Community

Jocelyne1124
Jocelyne1124

Posted on

about me :)

Create a blog post in which you share your skills, best projects, leadership activities and dream job!!!

Hello! My name is Jocelyne and I would describe myself as a team player... I like to think of myself as a person who likes to learn as well. My best projects have been those that I have been able to do for school, such as designing webpages or applications. I was invited to work on a web designing project at Southwest University, which is the university I currently study at. I was invited along side two other students. This project has been lots of fun as it lets us put in action all the things we have been learning in class. This also lets us come across real life problems, and figure out real life solutions. My dream job would be doing anything that will help me grow professionally. I think I would also like to teach others about what I am passionate about!

Top comments (0)