DEV Community

Johannes Dienst
Johannes Dienst

Posted on • Updated on

Being a Developer Advocate: Week 36

Heyho there πŸ‘‹πŸΌ Short week in Germany with only four workdays πŸ₯³

Nevertheless there was some work to do:

  • We held another monthly workshop which was a little bit short as we demoed a feature which is still in beta and funnily enough it will change in the near future πŸ˜‹
  • Also I got some writing in as I released the first part of my DevRel-Metrics blog post series, where I try to get DevRel-Metrics sorted out for myself.
  • Straightened out our askui-example repository. The API has changed a bit and a few pieces of code where outdated.
  • And I managed to write another guide for our docs, which always feels nice

Shameless plug here for the podcast a colleague and me released. We are talking about AI and and computer vision in particular. We also leave out all the hype, which is extremely annoying at the moment.

So you might enjoy it: Profile page of Podcast

Top comments (0)