DEV Community

John
John

Posted on

This is my first post

I'm delighted to announce my recent journey into the vibrant and inclusive community at Dev.to! As an avid developer, I've long admired the wealth of knowledge, camaraderie, and innovation that permeates this platform, and I'm thrilled to finally become a part of it.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
cbid2 profile image
Christine Belzie

Hi @johndoe_at_hp! :) I’m Christine, one of the tag mods at Dev.to! :) Welcome to the community! :) There’s so much you can do here writing-wise whether it’s a discussion or blog post.

If you need tips on getting started, check out my articles here


@blackgirlbytes has a great guide on writing technical content too


Can’t wait to see what you come up with next! :)
Collapse
 
vaddijaswant profile image
Jaswant Vaddi

Hey there!

Collapse
 
sreno77 profile image
Scott Reno

Hey there!

Collapse
 
mmw profile image
Mohsin

Sup!

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.