DEV Community

Elliot Derhay
Elliot Derhay

Posted on

Favorite funny sites and projects

Every now and then someone I know shares a link to a hilarious project that makes me literally LOLβ€”and also wish I could think of something funny like it to put online.

This time a friend shared a link to a website called No Uptime Hosting. The longer I looked at it, the more I laughed. 🀣

No Uptime Hosting screenshot

There have been some other funny ones, like Rockstar programming language (although I can't remember the others off the top of my head). Incidentally, this one was also shared in the same local Slack group the first one was shared in (at least, that's how I learned about it).

What are you're favorite funny projects? πŸ™‚

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jsn1nj4 profile image
Elliot Derhay • Edited

Oh yeah, and that "This Plugin is Not Supported" box is Flash apparently. I haven't thought about Flash in ages.

No Uptime Hosting - Flash plugin screenshot

Collapse
 
aarone4 profile image
Aaron Reese

Petsorfood.com