DEV Community

Cover image for 👨🏾‍💻Portfolio Update
Judah B Sullivan
Judah B Sullivan

Posted on • Updated on

👨🏾‍💻Portfolio Update

Here is a Update!

Thoughts

Ideas

This has been the most mentally straining process. As a developer who just began his journey. Trying to figure out thinks I haven’t learned has been a great and painful lesson. Learning to use Axios for APIs . Along side soon Integrating

What’s happening

whats happening

My attempt was I wanted my to have my portfolio update my Blog post and be able to render it dynamically.

Blog Page

currently working on that

sorry

While also showing a updated list of my hub up repositories and updates stars forks. Eventually will expand to my open source contributions as well. Even sorted by stars ⭐️
repo page

Overall

conclusion
Though I’ve done a lot still so much more to go before it’s ready for production and me being so particular on the small details isn’t helping either but I’m learning !

page

page


page

This is the best experience I feel. Shout out to @m_ahmad for **TemplateKart . Recommend y’all to truly check him out and follow his blog!

Catch ya on the next update!

Hopefully I’ll be done by than hehe 😜

Top comments (0)