DEV Community

Cover image for Rebuilding My Portfolio!✨
Judah B Sullivan
Judah B Sullivan

Posted on

Rebuilding My Portfolio!✨

This is finally it ! After 2 attempts of building my portfolio! I think this will finally be the time for it.

The Tech Stack I will be using is

  • Next.JS

  • TypeScript

  • Chakra-UI

  • Framer-Motion

  • Axios

  • Stapi

  • FireBase

  • GitHub API

  • DevTo API

After major thoughts and not hearing back from positions. I have decided to fully rebuild my developer portfolio. ✨😎

This really seem to be a strain and one of my biggest challenges due to my desire to have everything just right.😅

Here is where I am at so Far.

This The Main Screen
whats new- Main Screen

Features - on Main Screen

About Page

Tech-Stack Page

So Far everything is going good besides few needed animations. Projects, Blog, Repository pages will be finished by the morning.

I will be giving this page its own custom ".dev" domain.

I will be blogging more at the least every 2 days to give a full walk through of how everything is going and what I am doing to build it. Maybe do a Youtube Video of building it. I will also continue to update my journey as a Front-End Engineer

Can keep update till I deploy in GitHub Repository

Top comments (0)