DEV Community

Jackson Leech
Jackson Leech

Posted on

Need your Help to Optimize WordPress Website's Speed.

H there,
I just build a website about Juicers Blenders https://juicersblenders.org/ on WordPress. I upload theme set up everything very well. I starts working and doing good so far. But when I open my website on mobile it takes more loading time then Laptop or PC.
I read somewhere that it's because of Load time. Now I have 2 problems.
1.How to find out the load time, is there any free tool for that?
2.How to fix that?

Kindly let me know if you can help me with this.
Cheers

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ehsanatwork profile image
SMEHSAN

You can use google page speed developers.google.com/speed/pagesp...
Or gtmetrix
gtmetrix.com/
To find out the page load problem.

Thank you

Collapse
 
juicersblenders profile image
Jackson Leech

Thanks a lot guys. It was really helpful.