DEV Community

Cover image for Tableau Dashboard
Anand
Anand

Posted on

Tableau Dashboard

I am excited to share my first Tableau dashboard as part of my data analysis journey. For this project, I used the Superstore sales dataset. With the help of Tableau, I was able to transform complex sales figures into interactive visuals. This allowed me to uncover key insights on sales distribution, profits, and discounts across different categories and states.


๐ŸŽ‰ Exploring the data using Tableau has been a very insightful experience. The dashboard features detailed bar graphs that showcase sales figures across different states. In addition, there are pie charts that provide a comprehensive view of profits and discounts. I invite you to check out the dashboard and explore the story behind the numbers. ๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ“ˆโœจ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ“‰


dashboard

my tableau dashboard


LinkedIn

GitHub

Top comments (0)