DEV Community

Karthik Ramesh
Karthik Ramesh

Posted on

How to deal with problems

*This my method to understand my problems *

We all have problems in life and in our work .Most of the time the problem is not that big but what makes it hard is we don't know how to solve it or understand it .

I am not saying that what you are doing is wrong but sometimes you just need a fresh start or right motivation. Most of the time you need to write your problems in a paper (my preference)in more than 500 words or just a page full. If this problem is that much making you sick then it has a lot to tell. After you done that just read it and mark important points.

*Next step *

Now you have a clear understanding of what you are dealing with then its all up to you to find the answer you are looking for.

maybe this is not that useful but just give it a try and let me know in the comments . I am not an expert but will try my best

Success Is For Those Who Think Big And Act Differently

Top comments (0)