DEV Community

Kiefer Martinez
Kiefer Martinez

Posted on

Just finished a master in PHP and Laravel

Hi everyone!

I just finished a course in Udemy. This time i learned about PHP MVC working with Laravel and Symfony. It was a very complete course with database projects using MySQL and quite a deep insight in web creating with Wordpress.

I am just starting to bring this knowledge into a couple projects I am working on but i feel like I just devoured that 60h course. I am excited to keep learning with Udemy courses, I am very pleased with how didactic they are!

Next week I will look into some NodeJS courses and keep this journal posted with my choice. Meanwhile this is the PHP course if anyone is interested: https://www.udemy.com/share/1013jU3@P3t87qWjaQBNxcZu5MNuoD-yonyliL_WF2yPD7cOADQy7EFLmehGPcuaI-3bh6alLg==/

Top comments (0)