DEV Community

Kautilya Tripathi
Kautilya Tripathi

Posted on

API using GraphQL and Node.js

This article is for people who are interested in learning to write optimized code using GraphQL with unit testing using mocha and chai.

Before we start, we need to define the functionality of our API. The application will be a simple todo app. It will create a user in a database who will be able to create, get and delete todos. If you don’t understand the code or get stuck somewhere, you can check out the code from my github repository linked at the end of the series of this article.

Links

Support

I wrote this series of articles by using my free time. A little motivation and support help me a lot. If you like this nifty hack you can support me by doing any (or all 😉 ) of the following:

  • Follow me on Github(knrt10) for more such projects.
  • ⭐️ Star it on Github and make it trend so that other people can know about my project.
  • 👏 Clap for this series of articles on Medium.
  • Tweet about it.
  • Share this on Facebook.

Top comments (0)