DEV Community

Kevin Path
Kevin Path

Posted on

Hello Internet

Welcome to my space on the internet! This post is the first of many to come this year. One of my resoultions for the year of 2019 is to blog at least once a week. Feel free to provide me feedback on my posts or portfolio at any of the provided social media accounts provided on the navigation bar. As the first post of the current year I would like to use this post to kind of brain dump some of the ideas I had for the upcoming year!

Goals:

  • Finally start branding myself on the internet so can build my street creds :D

  • Give me a weekly motivation to step outside my comfort zone and learn something new

  • Figure out methods to engage with more people outside my current circle

  • Share my thoughts with the world
    Ideas:

  • Recently switched projects within my current employer, talk about some of the lessons I have learned.

  • Share my current Workout Routine(one of the resoultions I have successfully achieved from last year).

  • Share some of the projects I'm currently working on to help improve my routines(code, lifestyle, etc.)

  • Build a engagement stream with users and figure out other weekly topics they would like to see posts about.

Well that's all I have for this post folks. Make sure you keep an eye out for weekly updates from me!

Webpage coming soon!

Top comments (0)