DEV Community

Cover image for Learning Blockchain Development #day8 as a frontend developer
kritik sah
kritik sah

Posted on

Learning Blockchain Development #day8 as a frontend developer

Hello Everyone, I am Kritik Sah and I am a frontend end developer.
I use HTML, CSS, Bootstrap, and JavaScript to build a frontend website.
Now I am learning react.js & tailwind CSS for frontend development. NEXT.js for full-stack development and Mongodb as our database.

Started My blockchain Developer journey, I am very confused about Where to start and how to progress. I did my research on this but I got myself more confused. That's why I am jumping right Into the dev space for help, support, and collaboration I will be greatful.

As I commited In my previous blog.

We will try to build our first Dapp with next.js and tailwind CSS + Molarir or Infura in our next session

Today I will be writing about that.
I did it, I Did It.

Image description

lets see what I build.

cryptolancer.in
Link: https://test.cryptolancer.in you can check it out. Its live🔴.

I used

  • tailwind css
  • next.js
  • moralis web3
  • Daisy Ui a tailwind Ui library.

About our project:
Cryptolancer.in a decentralized freelancer marketplace like fiverr. without a banking system and payment gateway, It will help newcomers to start their crypto journey.

Why I am building this project?
I know bitcoin and crypto from 2017, Just imagine if I had invested $10 ever single month till now how much money I was able to make. but now I got my first job so that's how I started investing in crypto, by the way, for those who don't know, I am Kritik sah, and I am 21 year old "learner".
I am still looking for platforms where I can earn in crypto without investing real money. and I cant find a good one.
I found Ethlance, anytasks, ... and we all know the gas fee on eth network.and anytask is useless.

"That's why I want to build a decentralized Freelance platform on L2 chains on Ethereum blockchain"
Already started an opensource project it is available on GitHub
https://github.com/ServicesStrategy/website

if you want to connect with me, and build this projects together, join our discord server. Thank you!.

Top comments (0)