DEV Community

Cover image for Do you feel more productive at the office or at home? Why?
Sai Krishna
Sai Krishna

Posted on

Do you feel more productive at the office or at home? Why?

Cover Image: Google maps page of the organization I work for, Codebrahma - I miss this beautiful view.

It's been more than 2 months since most of us started work from home.

I am not feeling much difference in my productivity, maybe because my travel time was less (15-20min) and I go by bicycle which I am now compensating for by walking.

For those who are spending hours on road especially with Bangalore's traffic, WFH must be great and a little relaxing.

I am definitely missing coffee time and Table Tennis and a lot of other fun activities at the office. And yeah I definitely miss my wonderful colleagues.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rishikc profile image
Rishi Kumar Chawda

There hasn't been much of a difference, but I sure miss my office setup from time to time. And nevertheless, evening coffee discussions and fun activities.