DEV Community

Aditya Suresh
Aditya Suresh

Posted on

My first step to Android Dev

Lockdown Learning

Due to COVID-19 pandemic and quarantine, I had a lot of spare time on my hands. So I decided to try my hand at Android development.

How I built it

I used Flutter to code since it's a native programming language. I studied hands-on implementations on Youtube. A User Dashboard was created along with the Chat message page.

Link to Code

GitHub logo Lord-Fifth / Flutter-Chat-UI

Design a Flutter Chat UI.

flutterchatui

Designing a Flutter Chat UI.

Task #2 :

Resources

Getting Started

This project is a starting point for a Flutter application.

A few resources to get you started if this is your first Flutter project:

For help getting started with Flutter, view our https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOU2XLYxmsIJyiwUPCou_OVTpRIn_8UMd online documentation, which offers tutorials, samples, guidance on mobile development, and a full API reference.




Top comments (0)