DEV Community

Cover image for I created a vertical tab browser extension
lu xiao
lu xiao

Posted on

I created a vertical tab browser extension

I'm a backend developer who's recently been learning frontend development, and after learning React, I created a vertical tab browser extension. Although not many people are using it now, I haven't received any feedback, which is confusing to me. The known issue is that the side panel is too wide but can't be reduced. This is a browser limitation. I also provided a pop-up solution, but there seems to be no feedback. I really want to know how this works and whether I should continue to maintain it? Can anyone give me some advice? The Google web store address is https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/chejfhdknideagdnddjpgamkchefjhoiHope someone can give me some advice and feedback. Thank you in advance!

Top comments (0)